Staff Development Co ordinators

Our Staff Development Coordinators work within the schools supporting staff to find and access CPD.  They also organise staff development events within schools.  The coordinators meet up 3 times a year to discuss good practice that is going on in the authority, share ideas and identify ways that we can all work together.

There is a secondary coordinator for each school, and a primary coordinator for each cluster. Please feel free to contact them if there is something you would like raised at the next meeting.

Secondary Co ordinators

Preston Lodge High School:       Julia Robertson

jrobertson@prestonlodge.elcschool.org.uk

Musselburgh Grammar:            Ewan Armstrong

earmstrong@musselburghgrammar.elcschool.org.uk

Musselburgh Grammar:            Emma  Clydesdale

eclydesdale@musselburghgrammar.elcschool.org.uk

Ross High:                                    Rhona  McNaughton

rmcnaughton@ross.elcschool.org.uk

Dunbar Grammar:                     Ian Davies

idavies@dunbargrammar.elcschool.org.uk

North Berwick High:                  Robert Jones

rjones@northberwickhigh.elcschool.org.uk

Knox Academy:                          Steven Illingworth

sillingworth@knox.elcschool.org.uk

Primary Co ordinators