Who’s Who

PTA Committee Members 2016-17

Catherine Amis  (Treasurer)
Debra Armstrong
Donna Corrie
Louise Crain
Saartje Drijver
Hannah Fox  (Teacher, NBHS)
Sandra Gemmell  (Chair)
Patricia Gibb  (Monthly Prize Draw Co-ordinator)
Caroline Hitchen
Claire Prete  (PT, NBHS)
Lauren Rodger  (HT, NBHS)
Evelyn Swanston
Mandy Thomson (Communications)

We also have a fantastic list of parents who volunteer at events throughout the year.  If you are interested in helping please contact ptanbhs@gmail.com