Dates and Minutes of Meetings 2015

 Support FT Start Tranent

2015

Wed 21st January 12.30 – 2pm  Not Available          Wed 18th March  12.30 – 2pm

Wed 13 May 12.30 – 2pm                                         Wed 19th August 12.30 – 2pm

Wednesday 30 September 12.30 – 2pm                    Wed 4th November 12.30 – 2pm

Wed 16th December 12.30 – 2pm – Cancelled

2016

Wednesday 13 January 1.30 – 2.45                           Wednesday 2 March 1.30 – 2.45

Wednesday 13 April 1.30 – 2.45                                  Wednesday 1 June 1.30 – 2.45

Wednesday 3 August 1.30 – 2.45                              Wednesday 5 October 1.30 – 2.45

Wednesday 30 November 1.30 – 2.45

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *