Diary Dates

0

Posted by Jen Jamieson | Posted in Parent Information | Posted on 06-02-2015

A few dates for your diary…

  • Monday, 9th February – Generation Science Workshop
  • Friday, 13th February – finish at usual time for holiday 🙂
  • Monday, 23rd February – back to school. Talk from SSPCA
  • Friday, 27th February – Parent Council Celilidh in Garvald Village Hall
  • Monday, 2nd March – Nursery Coffee Afternoon (2:00 – 3:00)
  • Wednesday, 4th March – P1 dental checks
  • Thursday, 5th March – World Book Day. Children should come to school dressed as their favourite book character.
  • Monday, 9th March – P1 and P1/2 Ceilidh at 1:30. All parents welcome! We would politely ask you not to bring younger children along with you as they can often cause distractions we are very limited for space.
  • Friday, 13th March – Red Nose Day. Bring £1 and come dressed in your pyjamas or onesie!
  • Wednesday, 1st April – Parents’ Night (appointment details to follow.) End of term.

That’s all I have in my diary for now!

Comments are closed.