Parent Council Members

Our current list of members for 2019 – 2020 is as follows:


(Updated 17th September 2019)



Chair Damien Noonan  
Vice-Chair Alison Walker  
Treasurer Sam Fawcett  
Meeting Secretary Lyndsay Wilkie  
Communications Anna Holland  
Fundraising Co-ordinator Jo Ratcliffe  
NBCAP Rep Helen Bradley  
Year Representatives    
Nursery am Lyndsay Wilkie
Nursery pm Tina Strong  
P1 Fraser Robertson  
P2 Kerry Hardie

Karen Polwart

P3 Kathy Allan

Hilary Matthews

P4 Louise Potter
P5 Helen Bradley

Lesley Kennedy

P6 Leanne Gillies
P7 Anna Holland
Members: Helen Maule





New members are welcome throughout the year. Come along and get involved!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Aberlady Primary School, Moor Road, Aberlady, East Lothian EH32 0RQ Tel 01875 870232 Email