Parent Council

Parent Council 2016-17
Chair: Gillian Zanre
Clerk: Niela Khan
Treasurer: Lucy Calder
Mary Swan
Sandra Delahooke
Jane Brand
Mhairi Dickie
Niki Fallowfield
Angela Stark
Tora Harrison
Jo McNicol
Emma Duncan
Alice Beveridge
Jenni Lai
Liz Bingham
Katrina Scobie
Please have a look at the Parent Council Facebook page to access all the up to date information.
Please click on the link below to access The Parent Council website.

Parent Council Community Website


Please take a minute to read our latest Parent Council Minutes.

A rural Primary School in East Lothian with a Nursery Class, a P1/2 Class, a P2/3/4 Class & a P5/6/7 Class.