Categories
Covid 19 Update

Rescheduled & Cancelled Shows

Current Government advice is for pubs, clubs, theatres and other social venues to remain closed for the foreseeable future. We are continuing to work alongside all our promoters to reschedule many of our events until later in the year.
To make it easier for you to check new dates for shows we have listed them below. We will update this list regularly so please check back.

Thank you for your patience at this time.

Rescheduled Dates

Wed 12 Aug 2020 – Little Women (U)
Wed 2 Sep 2020 – 1917 (15)
Thu 3 Sep 2020 – The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG)
Thu 17 Sep 2020 – Funny Girls on Tour
Fri 23 Oct 2020 – Puppet Animation Festival: The Crab Prince
Sat 24 Oct 2020 – Puppet Animation Festival: Gingerbread Man
Thu 29 – Sat 31 Oct 2020 – MAMA present Chess The Musical
Sat 12 Dec 2020 – Girls Night Oot
Sat 30 Jan 2021 – Royal Scottish National Orchestra
Thu 11 Feb 2021 – The Story of Guitar Heroes Thu 4 Mar 2021 – An Evening with Eric Davidson
Fri 5 Mar 2021 – Midnight Train to Georgia: A Celebration of Gladys Knight
Fri 5 Mar 2021 – Kris Drever
Fri 12 Mar 2021 – Simply reRed
Sat 13 Mar 2021 – Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly: Acoustic Duo
Sat 13 Mar 2021 – Lost in Music – One Night at the Disco Fri 19 Mar 2021 – Harpy featuring Su Pollard Sun 21 Mar 2021 – Janey Godley’s Soup Pot Tour
Wed 24 Mar 2021 – Jersey Beats: Oh What a Night
Fri 26 Mar 2021 – Still Gaun!
Sat 27 Mar 2021 – Sun Records: The Concert Fri 9 Apr 2021 – Free Again: The Spirit of Bad Company & Free
Sat 10 Apr 2021 – Rock n Roll Paradise
Sat 17 Apr 2021 – Radio GaGa Thu 22 Apr 2021 – Money For Nothing Fri 23 Apr 2021 – Cloudbusting – The Music of Kate Bush
Sat 24 Apr 2021 – A Vision of Elvis
Sat 15 May 2021 – Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham Sat 15 May 2021 – Dancersize CIC New Beginnings Sun 16 May 2021 – The Matt Monro Story Thu 20 May 2021 – The Fureys Fri 21 May 2021 – Abbamania
Sat 29 May 2021 – Sweet Caroline – Neil Diamond The Ultimate Tribute
Sat 5 Jun 2021 – Magic of Motown
Sat 5 Jun 2021 – The Very Best of Spatz: Nostalgia 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021 – Sydney Devine
Thu 12 Aug 2021 – Twist and Shout
Fri 13 Aug 2021 – Oh Carol! The Story of Neil Sedaka
Sat 14 Aug 2021 – Dougie MacLean in Concert Thu 19 Aug 2021 – The Chicago Blues Brothers
Sat 21 Aug 2021 – The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular Fri 27 Aug 2021 – Big Band Bublé Sat 28 Aug 2021 – Alex Hodgson: Tickety Boo Sat 4 Sep 2021 – And Finally… Phil Collins Fri 8 Oct 2021 – Talon The Best of Eagles: Legacy Tour Sat 9 Oct 2021 – Day at Night: The Doris Day Songbook Sun 14 Nov 2021 – Sixties Gold Fri 26 Nov – Fri 31 Dec 2021 – Aladdin Pantomime

Cancelled Shows

Thu 17 Sep 2020 – Funny Girls On Tour Thu 22 Oct 2020 – Ruby Wax – How To Be Human

The Box Office counter and telephone service will be closed until further notice.

For enquiries, please email the Box Office at boxoffice@eastlothian.gov.uk
Tickets can be purchased online at www.thebrunton.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *