School Calendar

We always try to keep you updated with what’s going at Campie but here might be occasions where our school calendar is out of synch with our exciting activities. To keep up to date we would suggest checking our ‘Week Ahead’post on the main page or via Twitter @whatsonatcampie. Our Campie Community are also very welcoming and can usually point you in the right direction in case you don’t know who to turn to.

TERM 1 Staff In-service Day 1

Staff In-service Day 2

Monday

Tuesday

14

15

Aug

Aug

2017

2017

Pupils Resume Wednesday 16 Aug 2017
Autumn Holiday (schools closed) Friday 15 Sept 2017
Autumn Holiday (schools closed Monday 18 Sept 2017
All Return Tuesday 19 Sept 2017
All Break Friday 13 Oct 2017
Staff In-service Day 3 Monday 23 Oct 2017
Pupils Resume Tuesday 24 Oct 2017
Term Ends Friday 22 Dec 2017
TERM 2 All Resume Monday 8 Jan 2018
All Break Friday 9 Feb 2018
Staff In-service Day 4 Monday 19 Feb 2018
Pupils Resume Tuesday 20 Feb 2018
All Break Thursday 29 March 2018
TERM 3 All Resume (Staff and Pupils) Monday 16 April 2018
May Day (Schools closed) Monday 7 May 2018
Staff In-service Day 5 (pupils off) Tuesday 8 May 2018
Pupils Resume Wednesday 9 May 2018
School Holiday (Staff & Pupils) Monday 21 May 2018
Staff and Pupils resume Tuesday 22 May 2018
Term Ends Friday 29 June 2018

2017-2018 School Session Dates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *