To view our PTA Constitution CLICK HEREpta-logo

Sarah Pryde – Chairperson

  •         Joanne Dudgeon   – Treasurer
  •                                                  – Secretary

Parent members

  • Jennifer Moodie
  • Kimberley Mitchell
  • Pamela
  • Emma Blair

School members

Please visit our PTA’s website:

Our PTA can be contacted by emailing

A blog where you'll be able to see what we're learning – and get involved!