Key Dates for Session 2021/22

CONFERENCES 2021/2022

Classroom Based Support Staff Conference

Tuesday 17th August 2021, 11.00 – 15.00 – Virtual Google Meet

 

Education and Children’s Services Conferences 2021/2022

By invitation only

Wednesday 8th September 2021, 09.00 -12.00 – Virtual

Wednesday 2nd February 2022, 09.00 – 12.00 – Virtual

Wednesday 25th May 2022, 09.00 – 12.00 – Virtual

 

Head Teacher Conferences 2021/2022

Wednesday 24th November 2021, 08.45 – 12.00 – Virtual

Wednesday 30th March 2022, 8.45-12.00 – Virtual

 

Depute Head Teacher/Principal Teacher Conferences 2021/2022

Wednesday 24th November 2021, 13.30 – 16.30 – Virtual

Wednesday 30th March 2022, 13.30 – 16.30 – Virtual

 

Head Teacher Development Days 2021/2022

Wednesday 29th September 2021, 08.45 – 15.00 – Virtual

Wednesday 27th April 2022, 08.45 – 15.00 – Virtual

 

Early Years and Childcare Conference

Monday 25th October 2021, 09.00 – 16.00 – Virtual

Monday 21st February 2021, 09.00 – 16.00 – Virtual for Early Years Practitioners and P1 staff

 

Secondary Staff Conference

Monday 25th October 2021 – Virtual – times to be confirmed

 

Designated Managers for Care Experience C&YP

Wednesday 10th November 2021, 09.00 – 11.00 – Virtual

Wednesday 2nd February 2022, 14.00 – 16.00 – Virtual

 

Primary Staff Conference

Monday 21st February 2022 – Virtual – times to be confirmed

 

Early Learning Childcare Seniors and Managers

Wednesday 13th October 2021 09.00 -15.30 – Virtual

Wednesday 16th March 2022 09.00 – 15.30 – Virtual

 

Secondary Whole School Collaboration

Friday 1st October 2021 PM

Friday 6th May 2022 PM

 

Support for Learning Conference

8th, 9th and 10th June 2022 – more details to follow

 

Staff In-Service Days

Day 1          Monday 16th August 2021

Day 2          Tuesday 17th August 2021

Day 3          Monday 25th October 2021

Day 4          Monday 21st February 2022

Day 5          Monday 23rd May 2022