Key Dates for Session 2020/21

CONFERENCES 2020/2021

Education and Children’s Services Conferences 2019/2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020 09.00 – 12.00 – this will be a virtual conference using Skype.

Wednesday 3rd February 2021, 8.45-4.00

Wednesday 26th May 2021, 8.45-4.00

The venue  will be Venue 2, The Brunton Hall, Musselburgh but this is to be confirmed.

Head Teacher Conferences 2019/20

Wednesday 24th March 2021 8.45 – 12.00

The venue  will be Venue 2, The Brunton Hall, Musselburgh but this is to be confirmed.


Depute Head Teacher/Principal Teacher Conferences 2019/2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 1.30-3.00 – virtual on Google Meet

Wednesday 24th March 2021, 1.00-4.00

The venue  will be Venue 2, The Brunton Hall, Musselburgh but this will be confirmed

Secondary Staff Conference

Monday 26th October 2020 – virtual on Google Meet

Primary Staff Conference

Monday 15th February 2021.

More details to follow.

TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT DAYS

 Secondary Whole School Collaboration

Friday 2nd October 2020 PM

Friday 7th May 2021 PM

Staff In-Service Days

Day 1          Monday 10th August 2020

Day 2          Tuesday 11th August 2020

Day 3          Monday 26th  October 2020

Day 4         Monday 15th February 2021

Day 5          Monday 24th May 2021

 

Your Guide to Career Long Professional Learning for Education in East Lothian