Category Archives: Uncategorized

DATES FOR PARENT COUNCIL MEETINGS 2020-2021

The Dates for the Parent Council meetings this year are:-

  • Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • Tuesday 11th May 2021
  • Tuesday 8th June 2021

Meetings are currently being held online and all parents are welcomed to attend, please e-mail parentcouncil@dunbarprimary.elcschool.org.uk   

to register for an invite.