Staff List 2016/2017

Interim Head Teacher – Mrs Seonaid McGillivray
Depute Head Teacher – Mrs Kirsty Murray
Aciting Depute Head Teacher – Mrs Sally Murray

Nursery Nurses based in the Nursery

Mrs Isobel Buckley

Mrs Gail Watson

Miss Laura Forbes

Mrs Hilary Bolda

Mrs Margaret Ross

Class Teachers

Miss Catherine White

Miss Lorna McDonald

Mrs Janice Robison

Mrs Audra Buist

Mrs Jennifer Carr

Mrs Nicola Berkengoff – part time

Miss Katie Watson – part time (maternity leave)

Mrs Lynsey Thomson

Mr Robert Whiteside

Mrs Jennifer Atkinson

Mrs Naomi Stewart

Miss Kirsty McLeod

Mrs Julie Prentice

Mrs Leah Wood

Mrs Nikki Allan – part time

Mrs Alison Holstead – part time

Support Staff

Mrs Hilary Bolda – classroom assistant

Mrs Mhairi Ghould – additional support needs auxiliary

Miss Kath Jones – early intervention nursery nurse

Mrs Nicola Nelson – additional support needs auxiliary

Mrs Emma Roberts – additional support needs auxiliary

Mrs Jacqueline White – addition support needs auxiliary

Mrs Lynne Sibson – classroom assistant

Specialist Teachers

Mrs Margaret Dickson – SFL

Miss Emma Hume – PE

Other Key Staff

Mrs Judith Stirling – business support administrator

Mrs Seonaid Wood – clerical assistant/dining hall supervisor/auxiliary

Mr David Hogg – janitor

Mr Peter Martin – relief janitor

Mrs Emma Roberts – playground supervisor

Mrs Della Oliver and Mrs Kerry Knox – dining room supervisors

Janice Chmylowshyj – cook/supervisor

Mrs Marabecca Watt, Mrs Annette Davidson, Ms Katherine McKenna – catering assistants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *