Current Members

Please see below for the parent council members for the 2020 / 2021 session.

(Note that updating of other year rep names is in progress)


VICE-CHAIRPERSON: Kate Allen (acting chair)


Primary 1        Martin Brown

Primary 2        Katie Connelly

Primary 3        Amanda Whitecross

Primary 4        Katie McCauley & Briony Thompson

Primary 5        Kate Allen

Primary 6        Charlotte Rooney

Primary 7        Caroline Danks

CLERK: Allison Cosgrove

Please feel free to raise any issues about the school with us either by speaking to your class representative directly or or via the Parents Council e-mail address which is