Diary Dates

Diary Dates

Monday 10th October: Parents meeting for children in P3 preparing for the Sacrament of Reconciliation

Monday 10th – Thursday 13th October: Class Open Days

Wednesday 12th October: Parent Council Meeting 6.30pm in the dining hall

Friday 14th October: Coffee Morning for Parents with Acting HT and PT; staff and pupils break for the October Holiday

Monday 24th October: In Service Day for staff – Pupils do not attend

Tuesday 25th October: Pupils resume

Thursday 3rd November: Nursery Obstacle Course Fundraiser.

Tuesday 8th November: Parents Consultations 5.30 – 8.50

Thursday 10th November: Parents Consultations 5.30 – 8.50

Thursday 24th November: P1 enrolment for session 2012/13 (AM in the dining hall)

Monday 12th – Thursday 22nd December: Christmas Parties and Christmas Shows (see newsletter)

Thursday 15th December: Panto at Brunton Theatre 10am

Thursday 22nd December: Staff and pupils break for the Christmas Holidays

Monday 9th January: In Service Day for staff – Pupils do not attend

Tuesday 10th January: Pupils resume