Welcome to Mathematics and Numeracy Department.

Our online presence can now be found by clicking here.

Our wonder team consists of:

Mrs Clubb (PT Numeracy)
Mrs H Felton
Mr D Foulkes
Mr A Habib
Miss H O’Brien
Mrs J Woodhead
Mr C Lawson (NQT)
Mr R Jones (DHT)
Mr A Cox (PT Pupil Support)
Mr C Stebbing (PT Guidance)


It is still being developed so do check often for more information, updates and resources.