Who’s Who

PTA Committee Members 2017-2018 Catherine Amis  (Treasurer) Donna Corrie Louise Crain Hannah Fox  (Teacher, NBHS) Sandra Gemmell  (Chair) Patricia Gibb  (Monthly Prize Draw Co-ordinator) Simon Henderson Robert Jones (AHT, NBHS) Claire Prete  (PT, NBHS) Lauren Rodger  (HT, NBHS) Evelyn Swanston Susan Taylor (Secretary) Mandy Thomson (Communications) We also have a fantastic list of parents who … Continue reading Who’s Who