Who’s who?

Parent Council Membership List

Niall Bradley (Chair)
Allison Cosgrove (Clerk)

Parent Members
Eddie Clark
Maxine Cowie
Andy Crummey
Vivien Crummey
Emma Davidson
Karen Dunwoodie
Duncan Edmondson
Laura Forrest
Sally Grant
Layla Gurney
Lorraine Johnston
Jude Leslie
Christiane Maher
Nicky Meikle
Tracey O’Connor
Lynne Turnbull
Hilary Way

Associate Members
Jeremy Findlay
Jim Goodfellow
Jane Henderson
Robert Jones
Jean Waddell

Parent Council meetings are attended by representatives from the school staff and pupils, local councillors and the community.

Or contact us via parentcouncil@northberwickhigh.elcschool.org.uk