Modern Studies

From August 2013 we will be moving to the new National Curriculum qualifications. Standard Grade and Intermediate qualifications are being replaced by new National 3,4 or 5 qualifications. Higher and Advanced Higher course remain but have been reviewed with new units of study.

Certificated Courses

People & Society – National 4
Modern Studies – National 4 & 5
Modern Studies – Higher
Sociology – Higher
Modern Studies – Advanced Higher


Why Modern Studies?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *