House captains 2010/2011

If you would like to get in touch with your house captain, you can find their contact details here. Most Captains should be available at lunch and break – and don’t be afraid to come and see us! The House Captains for the session 2010/2011 are:

Head Boy and Head Girl:
Neil Moyes, Jeniffer Walker.

Seton House Captains:
William Lawson
Amanda Clarke
Alex V
Laurie Turner

Grange House Captains:
Ross Currie
Lousie Dobbie
Christine Sinclair

Gosford House Captains
Connor Stuart
Lauren Boyle
Liam White
Megan Lapin

If you have any trouble reaching any of the house captains please comment below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *