Student Council & Class Representatives Election Results 2011

Student Council Election Results 2011









Cameron WhiteRobyn Clark


Liam CurrieChloe Yorkston


Chloe McIntyreDillon Arthur


Louise WalkerAdam O’Donnell


Laura GibbonsJamie Halverson


Annie KerrJamie Walker




Class Representative Election Results 2011






1 go 1 no ballots1go2 Aaron Doidge

2go1 Kieran Wight

2go2 Amy Sinclair

3go1 Jack Gordon

3go2 Fraser Howie

4go1 Cameron Bryson

4go2 Samara Hunter

4go3 Vikki Blair

5go1 Liam McKenzie

6go1 no nominations

6go2 Michael Moore


1gr1 Ellie Gray1gr2 Aaron Laing

2gr1 Shelby Garrity

3gr1 Martin Duffy

3gr2 Connor McCallum

4gr1 Jake Halverson

4gr2  no nominations

4gr3 Ryan Simpson

5gr1 Jamie Halverson

5gr2 Daniel McKeown

6gr1 Ronan Hare

6gr2 no nominations


1se1 three way tie between Rebecca Sheddan, Owen Smith and Beth McDonald1se2 Rhiannon Kane

2se1 Chloe Yorkston

2 se2 Robbie Campbell

3se1 Dillon Arthur

3se2 Dean Apicella

3se3 Mark Gibson

4se1 no nominations

4se2 Adam O’Donnell

5se1Ciara Restorick

6se1 Daniel Holmes

6se2 Amanda Clarke


S3 Core RME class – 13th October 2011

S3 Boys take the lead followed by S3 girls who were tempted to join in this group meditation during a period 1 lesson on Hinduism. Pupils can be seen sitting in the lotus position and are repeating the Hindu sound “aum” that represents ultimate reality or Hindu God, Brahman. Other students can bee seen working industriously in the background completing a cartoon strip on a Creation story from Hinduism.