Prizegiving 2009

Please find below a list of Prizewinners this academic year.  The Prizegiving Ceremony will take place on Tuesday 16 June 2009.

Prizewinners 2009

S1 Academic Prizes and Certificates of Distinction

Julia Gribbin, Cameron Wyllie

S1 Academic Prizes

Bronwyn O’Neill, Ashton Ritchie, Jenny Tran, Craig Munro, Rachel Lannon, Kristina Burns

S1 Certificates of Distinction

Eilidh Alexander, Ailie Inverarity, Courteney Ritchie, Rachael Milne, Michael Hill, Tegan Stewart, Laura Cunningham, Michael King, Connor Woods, Africa Buchanan, Emma Calderhead, Cameron Watt, Nicollette Blair, Louissa Robertson, Kieran Taafe

S2 Academic Prizes and Certificates of Distinction

Amy Kerr, Rebecca Muir, Cameron McSorley, Brodie Sandilands, Clara Owen

S2 Academic Prizes

Calum Satterley, Anna Wright, Finlay Richardson

S2 Certificates of Distinction

Shona Bell, Anna Devine, Lara McKirdy, Brogan Garrity, Kirsty Edwards, Craig Law, Louise Bain, Emmelie Young, Vanessa Bartie, Lindsey Black, Alexander Caughey, Alanna MacFarlane, Graham Turner, Adam Vince

S3 Academic Prizes and Certificates of Distinction

Jack Longmuir

S3 Academic Prizes

Taylor McKillop, Kate Wilson, Ricki Scott, Callum Price, Emma Cullen, Rebecca Atkins, Sean Gaffney, Scott Robertson, Neil Wyllie

S3 Certificates of Distinction

Gerard O’Brien, Morgan MacColl, Katie White, Emma Flockhart, Mark Singer,

Kimberley Thomson, Fraser Johnston James Porteous, Ben Harvie, Michael McKirdy, Rachel Murdoch

S4 Academic Prizes and Certificates of Distinction

Brian Dickson, Jennifer McCraw, Alex Dickenson, Jennifer Walker, Stuart Morgan, Andrew O’Brien

S4 Academic Prizes

Ross Currie, Neil Moyes

S4 Certiticates of Distinction

Ellen Whillans, Kirsty McLeod, Louise Dobie, William Lawson, Bethany Eeles, Samantha Naylor, Keir Stewart

Dux of S4

Brian Dickson and Neil Moyes

S 5 Academic Prizes and Certificates of Distinction

Catherine Martin

S5 Academic Prizes

Iain Richardson, Darren Watson, Sean Coyle, Katie Hill, Marna Doidge

S5 Certificates of Distinction

Amanda Norris, Lisanne Viersen, Caitlin McCusker

S6 Prizes for Academic Excellence and Certificates of Distinction

Euan Doidge, Jamie Docherty, Gylen Odling, Grant Richardson

S6 Certificates of Distinction

Laura Higgins, Louise Baldie, Ami Johnston, Sharon Davie, John Kong, Alison Coull,Calum Daly

David Fisher, Scott Grant, Alister Guiney, David Black, Louise Laing,

Fraser Moodie, Catriona Oliver

Peter Ford Award

Euan Doidge

Dux of the School

Iain Richardson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.