Prizegiving 2009 – Sports Awards

The following pupils will receive Sports Awards at the Prizegiving Ceremony on Tuesday 16th June.

1st year girls Athletics Winner                    Katie Cochrane

1st year boys athletics Winner                     Lewis Jarron

2nd year girls athletics winner                     Emmellie Young, Brodie Sandilands

2nd year boys Athletics Winner                   Douglas Horne

3rd year girls Athletics Winner                   Karen Munro

3rd year boys Athletics Winner                   Nicky Garrity

Scottish Schools Quaich for Badminton        Representative: Fraser Whillins

Youth Games                                               Representative Ami Jane Russell

Girls East of Scotland Football                   Representative Sam Cunningham

East Lothian 1st year hockey winners            Representative Katie Cochrane

East Lothian 2nd Year hockey winners          Representative Chelsea Anderson

Prestonpans Community Shield u14s              Representative Cameron McSorley

East Lothian  Girls S1-3 football                 Representative Hannah Bruce

East Lothian s1 Football                              Representative Lewis Tulloch

Outstanding Girl Performer                        Alex Dickenson

Outstanding Boy Performer                         Ryan Bathgate


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.