2000 Club Winners : Feb 2014

The February 2014 draw for the 2000 club winners are:

1st Prize – Mrs H Gaskin

2nd Prize  – Mrs K Menzies

3rd Prize  – Julie Aitkin

If you would like to join the 2000 Club please complete the application form and return it to the school office.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.