PL2000 Club winners

The winners of this month’s PL 2000 club are
1st Mr Mrs Torrance
2nd Mr Taylor
3rd AM Dixon
Forms are available from school office if you wish to join and support funding for school equipment and resources.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.