PL2000 Club winners – October

This months PL2000 Club winners are

1st Mrs F Forlow

2nd Mr and Mrs McGregor

3rd Mr C Stewart

If you are interested in joining please contact Viv Donaldson in the school office.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.