Members – 2021/22

Membership of the Parent Council is open to any parent/carer with a child/children at the school.  Staff representatives are also members as well as the local Councillors for Tranent, Wallyford, Macmerry, Haddington and Lammermuir.

Find out here who your year group parent rep is

The members of the Parent Council for 2021-22 are:

Office Bearers
Lynn Donohoe – Chair
Gayle Kennie – Vice Chair
Charlotte McMillan – Treasurer

Parent Members
Diane Henig
Gayle Kennie
Heather Boyle
Jim Fraser
Katie McFarlane
Murdo Macdonald
Ralph Averbuch
Julie Dall
Wendy Thornton
Paul Reynolds – Head Teacher
Rohini Scott-Thomas – Teacher
Elected Members

Cllr Fiona Dugdale
Cllr Colin McGinn
Cllr Kenny McLeod
Cllr Shamin Akhtar
Cllr John McMillan
Cllr Tom Trotter
Cllr Lee-Anne Menzies
Cllr George McGuire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *