Members – 22/23

Membership of the Parent Council is open to any parent/carer with a child/children at the school.  Staff representatives are also members as well as the local Councillors for Tranent, Wallyford, Macmerry, Haddington and Lammermuir.

Find out here who your year group parent rep is

The members of the Parent Council for 20221-23 are:

Office Bearers
Lynn Donohoe – Chair
Gayle Kennie – Vice Chair
Charlotte McMillan – Treasurer

Veronica Brown – Clerk

Parent Members

  • Christine Galvin
  • Sarah Higgins
  • Jennifer Gordon
  • Jim Fraser
  • Katie McFarlane
  • Murdo Macdonald
  • Donna Hill
  • Ralph Averbuch
  • Julie Dall
  • Wendy Thornton
  • Loreen Pardoe (FAP representative)

Paul Reynolds – Head Teacher

Elected Members

Cllr Fiona Dugdale
Cllr Colin McGinn
Cllr Kenny McLeod
Cllr Shamin Akhtar
Cllr John McMillan
Cllr Tom Trotter
Cllr Lee-Anne Menzies
Cllr George McGuire