PTA Members

Members of the committee

Chair: Annmarie Robertson
Vice Chair :
Treasurer: Avril Davidson
Secretary: Louise McDairmid
Other members:
Helena McHugh
Salyen Dick
Lynsey Innes
Lorraine Rettie
Pauline Goldie
Johanna McKay
Kim Smith
Fiona Fisher
Joyce Lukkes
Charlotte Forder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *