Current Members

West Barns Parent Council

West Barns Primary School is very fortunate to have a very supportive Parent Council.

The Parent Council members for Session 2020 – 21 are;-

Chair – Sarah Watson

Vice Chair – Siobhan Grealy

Treasurer – Michelle Kennedy

Secretary / Events – Natasha Black and Dionne Jones


Ruth Aberdein

Fiona Anderson

Joanne Buchanan

Nicola Craig

Gillian Gray

Scott Marjoribanks

Jo Pilarska

Chrisann Regan

Lyn Simpson

Catriona Ward

Any parent/carer who has a child at the school, including the Nursery Class, is very welcome to attend any of the Parent Council Meetings.

Agendas for the Parent Council meetings will be circulated to all parents and carers as well as posted on the website.  Minutes of the Parent Council meetings will be posted on the website after each meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The place to find West Barns Parent Council news – and find out how to get involved!